Baancommissie

Voorzitter Andre Kusters
andre.kusters@xs4all.nl
Secretaris Diny de Kort
dinydekort@kpnmail.nl
Juryzaken Eric Rockland
erockland@ziggo.nl
Abonnementen René de Buck
rabuck@hetnet.nl
Systeembeheer Hans Gijsen
hans.gijsen@ijsnl.nl
Vantage Teun Schiphouwer
calschip@ziggo.nl
MDS Thomas Klein
thomas.c.klein@planet.nl
Shorttrack Louisa van Veldhoven
louisarie@hotmail.com
Marathon Hans Uithoven
h.uithoven@hetnet.nl